Home Academic Our School School Life Contact Us Staff Access

TERM DATES:  2018/2019



Autumn Term 2019 starts 4th September



 Spring term 2019

 Thursday 11th July

 (Half day)

 Monday 27th May - Friday  31st May

 Inclusive

 Monday 22nd INSET

 Tuesday 23rd April

 Thursday 28th March (Half  day)

 Friday 15th INSET

 Friday 15th Friday 22nd  February

 Inclusive

 Monday 7th January INSET

 Tuesday 8th January

 Thursday 13th December  (Half Day)

 Friday 19th October INSET

 Friday 19th Oct - Friday 2nd  November

 Inclusive

 First Day Of Term


 Last Day of term

 Half term

 Autumn Term 2018

 Summer term 2019

 Monday 3rd September INSET

 Tuesday 4th September INSET

 Wednesday 5th September  Children back to school