Diary Dates


Term Dates 2018-2019

First Day of Term Half Term Last Day of Term
Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September INSET

Tuesday 4th September INSET

Wednesday 5th September Children Back To School

Friday 19th October INSET

Friday 19thOctober - Friday 2nd Novemeber inclusive

Thursday 13th December (half day)
Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January INSET

Tuesday 8th January Children Back In School

Friday 15th February INSET

Friday 15thFebruary - Friday 22nd February inclusive

Thursday 28th March (half day)
Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April INSET

Wednesday 24th April Children Back to school

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May inclusive Thursday 11th July (half day)

Monday 6th May Day Bank Holiday
Autumn Term 2019 starts 4th September

Timing of the school day: Registration 8.30am
Dismissal 3.25pm