Term / holiday dates: 2020/2021

First day of term
Half term
Last day of term
Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd Sept INSET
Friday 4th Sept INSET
Monday 7th September
Friday 16th Oct INSET
Friday 16th – Friday 30th October inclusive
Thursday 10th December (half day)
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th Jan INSET
Tuesday 5th January
Friday 12th Feb INSET
Friday 12th – Friday 19th February inclusive
Thursday 25th March (half day)
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April INSET
Tuesday 20th April
Friday 28th May – Friday 4th June inclusive
Thursday 8th July (half day)

Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday

Timing of the school day:
Registration 8.30am
Dismissal 3.25pm

Please note that we have a Breakfast Club for early drop-offs and After School Care for children who cannot be
collected immediately school finishes.

PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOUR CHILDREN ARRIVE AT THE CORRECT TIME AND THAT THEY ARE COLLECTED PROMPTLY IN THE AFTERNOON.

Scroll to Top