Term / holiday dates: 2021/2022

First day of term
Half term
Last day of term
Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2nd Sept INSET
Friday 3rd Sept INSET
Monday 6th September
Friday 22nd Oct INSET
Friday 22nd October – Friday 5th November inclusive
Thursday 16th December (half day)
Spring Term 2022
Monday 10th Jan INSET
Tuesday 11th January
Friday 11th Feb INSET
Friday 11th – Friday 18th February inclusive
Thursday 31st March (half day)
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April INSET
Tuesday 26th April
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Thursday 14th July (half day)

Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday

Timing of the school day:
Registration 8.30am
Dismissal 3.25pm

Please note that we have a Breakfast Club for early drop-offs and After School Care for children who cannot be
collected immediately school finishes.

PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOUR CHILDREN ARRIVE AT THE CORRECT TIME AND THAT THEY ARE COLLECTED PROMPTLY IN THE AFTERNOON.

Scroll to Top